DJ Georgia on the wheels of steel (11.10.13 playlist)

10 Nov

The Dandy Lions : Greasy Kid Stuff
Molly Bang : Fake Wes Anderson Song
Ocobar featuring Geert Chatrou : The Horse Whistler
Bubble : Pure Imagination
Pointed Man Band : Danse Sans Pantalon!
The Phantom Surfers : Ants in My Pants
June y los Sobranaturales : Super Hero Me
Olivia Olson & Eban Schletter : Mouser Mecha Catbot

the pillows : Super Trampoline Schoolkid
They Might Be Giants : Greasy Kid Stuff
The Squirmin’ Hermans : I Bit My Lip
Catfight! : Do the Pussycat
The Fastbacks : One of These Things
The Mr. T Experience : Spiderman
Shonen Knife : Flying Jelly Attack
Yo La Tengo : Mr. Tough



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: